The leadership of the organization is composed of a Board of Directors appointed by the various local governmental units. The Board has responsibility and authority for overall conduct of the operations of SpectraCare. The Board of Directors appoints an Executive Director, who has full authority to operate and direct the daily operations of the company.

Mr. Terry Bishop

Mr. Jim Bixby

Ms. Gail DeFee

Mr. Robert Ferguson

Ms. Jean Graves

Ms. Gail Hayes

Ms. Linda Hiller

Ms. Sharon Kelley

Mr. Rufus Kervin

Mr. Marc Nelson

Mr. David Simmons

Ms. Hildegard Stephens

Mr. Ron Storey

Mr. Nolan Williams

Ms. Anne Adams

Ms. Betty Roberts

Ms. Shannon Williams

Ms. Pam Schisler